Home Page Contact Us Contact Us
UIC Logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Your Name:

Enter Your Email Here:

HOME /  CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Hotline: / 5046 / from all the Syrian governoraters
Email:
info@uic.com.sy  -  marketing@uic.com.sy

 

 Regional Branch - Aleppo

Adress: Azezieh - Above Bemo Bank               i

P.O.Box: 769 Aleppo, Syria

Tel: +963 21 5046 / 2251888 / 2254888

Fax: +963 21 2285500

E-mail: aleppo@uic.com.sy

Head Office - Damascus

Address: Abo Rumaneh -Abdulazeez Alsoud strt

P.O.Box: 4419 Damascus, Syria

Tel: +963 11 5046 / 3341933 / 3330241

Fax: +963 11 3341934
Email: info@uic.com.sy

Homs Branch

Adress: End of the Abdul Hamed Droobi strt

P.O.Box:     Homs, Syria

Tel: +963 31 5046 / 2454105 / 2454107

Fax: +963 31 2454106

E-mail: homs@uic.com.sy

 Lattakia Branch

Adress: Al-Jazaier strt - Malas Bld

P.O.Box: 139 Lattakia, Syria

Tel: +963 41 5046 / 470181 / 470182

Fax: +963 41 470183

E-mail: lattakia@uic.com.sy

 Hama Branch

Adress: Aasi square - Abdul-Baki Bld

Tel: +963 33 5046 / 525390

Fax: +963 33 525393

E-mail: hama@uic.com.sy

 Tartous Branch

Adress: Althawra Strt - Next to Military Police

Tel: +963 43 5046 / 326522

Fax: +963 43 327522

E-mail: tartous@uic.com.sy

 Daraa Branch

Adress:  Shohada Strt - Abrar Bld

Tel: +963 15 5046 / 237030

Fax: +963 15 239306

E-mail: daraa@uic.com.sy

 Edleb Branch

Adress: Carlton Hotel- Areha Street

Tel: +963 23 5046 / 229511

Fax: +963 23 229512

 E-mail: edle@uic.com.sy

Derezzor Branch

Adress: River st. - Near Al-Saai Hospital

Tel: +963 51 5046 / 377022

Fax: +963 51 378703

E-mail: derezzor@uic.com.sy

 Adraa Branch

Adress: Adraa - Industrial City - UIC Bld

Tel: +963 11 5851863 / 4

Fax: +963 11 5851865

E-mail: adraa@uic.com.sy

Al-Qamishli Office 

Adress: Adraa - Industrial City - UIC Bld

Tel: +963 52 444433

Fax: +963 52 444402

E-mail: aboudmaraka.uic@hotmail.com

Al-Hassaka Branch

Adress: President Square - Above IBTF Bank 

Tel: +963 52 5046 / 232010 / 232011

Fax: +963 52 232014

E-mail: alhassaka@uic.com.sy


* Name:

Address:

Tel:

Mobile:

Fax:

Web Site:

Job:

*Email:

Company:

*Country:

*City:

*Comments:

 
verification Image

Please type the above code: